نعتقد أن وقت الشتاء هو الوقت المثالي لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في إدنبرة. يسرنا أن نقدم لك خصم من 20٪ من الرسوم الدراسية عن أي دورة اللغة الإنجليزية خلال النهار تجري بين شنومكست نوفمبر شنومكس . 1st مارس 2019.

لا تفوت فرصتك لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية مع هذا العرض الرائع لدورة اللغة الإنجليزية. ستكون ادرس في قلب المدينة في ادنبره في شاندويك مكان نابض بالحياة والتي توفر لك فرصة مذهلة لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في العاصمة بينما تكون جزءًا من الثقافة العالمية المشهورة في المدينة.

البنود و الظروف:

  1. يسري العرض على جميع دورات اللغة الإنجليزية خلال النهار.
  2. يجب أن تعقد الدورات التدريبية قبل 1st من مارس 2019.
  3. يمكن للطلاب مواصلة دراستهم بعد النهاية وعندها سيتم تطبيق معدل الرسوم القياسية.
  4. لا يمكن تطبيق الخصم بالتزامن مع أي عرض آخر.
  5. هذا العرض غير متوفر على برامج + Erasmus.
  6. يسري العرض على الرسوم الدراسية فقط (وليس الإقامة).
  7. لا يمكننا تأجيل أي حجوزات تمت بالفعل للفترة المذكورة أعلاه.
  8. لا يسري العرض على الدورات التي تم حجزها بالفعل.
  9. لا تقدم فخرًا في الدورات التي ترعاها الحكومة
  10. لدينا المعتاد الشروط والأحكام تطبيق.

ادرس أكثر وادفع أقل!

تحسين لغتك الإنجليزية في استرخاء بعد جو المهنية. مدرستنا هي تقع في قلب ادنبره مع العديد من المتاحف والمطاعم والمقاهي والمعالم السياحية القريبة جداً. ننظم الأنشطة الأسبوعية: جولات المشي مع دليل محترف ، المتاحف مع المعلم ، ليالي الرقص الاسكتلندي ، ليالي الحانة التقليدية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

من الأفضل تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في اسكتلندا الجميلة ، حيث يتم التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية اللغة الأم. سواء التعلم المفردات، تسعى إلى فهم أفضل لل قواعد أو تحسين النطق إلى التعابير في الحياة اليومية - تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في الخارج يجعل الممارسة أسهل ويجعل متعة التعلم.

صقل مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية قبل الصيف عن طريق الاشتراك في واحدة من دورات اللغة الإنجليزية المكثفة. استمتع بأفضل ما تقدمه إدنبرة في موسم منخفض ومارس لغتك الإنجليزية في مجموعات صغيرة من ليس أكثر من طلاب 10!

يمكننا ترتيب الإقامة ، والنقل من المطار ، والدورات التدريبية والمواد الدراسية حتى تتمكن فقط من الاسترخاء والمتعة!

لماذا في الشتاء؟

يعد Christmas in Edinburgh أحد المعالم البارزة في فصل الشتاء ، حيث يحتوي على تقويم مليء بالأحداث والمعالم السياحية والأسواق الاحتفالية. تستمر الاحتفالات حيث يُظهر Hogmanay في Edinburgh للعالم كيفية الاحتفال على مدار ثلاثة أيام بترفيه مذهل ، وفرق موسيقية رائعة وحشود مذهلة من كل ركن من أركان المعمورة.

ماذا عن الطقس؟

بشكل عام ، يكون الطقس في أدنبره في أبرد حالاته في شهري يناير وفبراير ، مع متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الدنيا الأدنى يبلغ حوالي 1.5 ° C. يمكن أن يكون الجو عاصفًا أحيانًا ونحصل أحيانًا على ثلج يجعل المدينة تبدو أكثر سحرية - لذا اجعل الكاميرا جاهزة!

خلال أشهر الشتاء في إدنبرة ، لن يكون لديك فقط إمكانية تجربة الأحداث الموسمية ولكن أيضًا فرصة لاستكشاف المدينة من وجهة نظر جديدة. من سوق الكريسماس إلى يوم رأس السنة الجديدة ، توجد في إدنبرة أشياء كثيرة مختلفة ، من المؤكد أنك ستجد شيئًا تحبه ...

تحقق من بلوق وظيفة لإقناع لك:

لماذا الشتاء هو الوقت المثالي لزيارة أدنبرة

We think that the winter time is the perfect time to study English in Edinburgh. We are delighted to offer you a discount of 20% off tuition for any daytime English course taking place between the 5th November 2018 and 1st March 2019.

Don’t miss your chance to learn English with this fantastic English language course offer. You will be studying in the heart of the city on Edinburgh’s vibrant Shandwick Place which provides you with an amazing opportunity to study English in the capital whilst being part of the city’s world-famous culture.

Terms & conditions:

  1. Offer valid on all our daytime English courses.
  2. Courses must take place before the 1st of March 2019.
  3. Students may continue their course after the end at which point the standard tuition rate will apply.
  4. Discount can not be applied in conjunction with any other offer.
  5. This offer is not available on the Erasmus+ programmes.
  6. Offer valid for tuition only (not accommodation).
  7. We cannot backdate any bookings already made for the above period.
  8. Offer not valid on courses already booked.
  9. Offer not valide on gouvernement sponsored courses
  10. Our usual terms & conditions apply.

Study more, pay less!

Improve your English in a relaxed yet professional atmosphere. Our school is located in the heart of Edinburgh with many museums, restaurants, cafés and attractions very close by. We organise weekly activities: walking tours with a professional guide, museums with a teacher, Scottish dancing nights, traditional pub nights and much more.

English is best learned in beautiful Scotland, where English is spoken as the native language. Whether learning vocabulary, seeking to better understand the grammar or improving pronunciation to idioms in everyday life – learn English abroad makes practice easier and makes learning fun.

Brush up your English skills before the summer by signing up to one of our intensive English courses. Enjoy the best Edinburgh has to offer in low season and practise your English in small groups of no more than 10 students!

We can arrange accommodation, airport transfers, courses and course materials so you can just relax and have fun!

 

Why in winter? 

Christmas in Edinburgh is one of the highlights of the winter season, featuring a packed calendar of events, attractions and festive markets. The celebrations continue as Edinburgh’s Hogmanay shows the world how to party over three days with spectacular entertainment, incredible bands and amazing crowds from every corner of the globe.

What about the weather?

Generally speaking, the weather in Edinburgh is at its coldest in January and February, with the minimum mean temperature averaging roughly 1.5°C. It can be gusty at times and we do occasionally get snow which makes the city look even more magical – so have your camera at the ready!

During the winter months in Edinburgh, you will have not only the possibility to experience seasonal events but also the opportunity to re-discover the city from a new point of view. From the Christmas market to New Year’s day, Edinburgh has so many different things to do, you will surely find something you love…

Check out our blog post to convince you: 

 

Why Winter is the Perfect Time to Visit Edinburgh

Translate »