تعج عطلة عيد الفصح في إدنبرة دائمًا بالأنشطة وأيام المرح ، مع الأحداث الخاصة التي تجري حول المدينة. إلى جانب تقاليد تناول الكعك المتقاطع الساخن وتبادل بيض الشوكولاتة ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء ممتع للقيام بهذا عيد الفصح ...

تمنحك الأيام الطويلة ساعات وساعات من اللعب خلال عطلة عيد الفصح في اسكتلندا. في هذا الوقت الخاص جدًا من العام ، يمكنك القيام ببعض التزلج في آخر لحظة - إذا كان الثلج قد استقر على الجبال - وفي اليوم التالي شم رائحة العطر من زهور الربيع الجديدة في حديقة مزهرة.

هناك الكثير من الأنشطة العائلية التي تتعثر فيها أيضًا ، من مسارات قصيرة مثالية لجميع أفراد العائلة إلى أفضل مناطق الجذب التي سيحبها الأطفال أيضًا. لقد اخترنا أشياء لطيفة للقيام بها هذا العام:

انشكولم ايلاند

شاهد هذا المنشور على Instagram

Une publish partagée par Diego Sierralta (diegosl) le

تبدأ أول معابر للخادمة من الخارج من ساوث كوينزفيري إلى جزيرة إنشكولم يوم الجمعة العظيمة (4th أبريل) من هذا العام. الجزيرة هي موطن لوفرة من الحياة البرية ، واثنين من الشواطئ الجميلة ودير Inchcolm ، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن 12th.

مهرجان ادنبره الدولي للعلوم

سيعود مهرجان العلوم في 6 – 21 April 2019 مع موضوع Frontiers.

مستوحاة من الذكرى السنوية 50th للهبوط القمر ، وموضوع مهرجان 2019 هو الحدود، واستكشاف حدود المعرفة وروح المغامرة والاستكشاف التي تدفع العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. ضمن هذا الموضوع ، ستشمل مجالات التركيز المحددة حدود الرعاية الصحية ، الحدود الهندسية ، الحدود الرقمية ، الحدود البيئية . حدود الكواكب. أنها توفر منصة لبعض من ألمع العقول في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة لتبادل الأفكار الكبيرة والمثيرة من أحدث مجالات البحث الخاصة بهم.

www.sciencefestival.co.uk

بيت الهبتون

شاهد هذا المنشور على Instagram

Une publish partagée par Hopetoun House (hopetounhouse) le

سيعاد افتتاح المنزل الفخم في Hopetoun Estate في الوقت المناسب لعطلة عيد الفصح ويقدم أنشطة مثل إطلاق النار على الحمام الطيني ومعرض عيد الفصح الذي يعرض أعمال لستة فنانين محليين.

عيد الفصح المرح
الأحد 21st أبريل
12.00noon-4.00pm

شارك في أي وقت بين 12 و 4pm وشارك في أنشطة عيد الفصح في Hopetouns. جرب الدرب ، ابحث عن الكنز المخفي وقم بصنع بعض حرف عيد الفصح. متعة لجميع أفراد الأسرة! مناسبة لجميع الأعمار والقدرات.

التكلفة: رسوم الدخول إلى الأرض £ 4.75 adult child 2.95 £ - لا حاجة للحجز!

www.hopetoun.co.uk

عيد الفصح في قلعة لوريستون

شاهد هذا المنشور على Instagram

Une publish partagée par Catriona Angus (catangus) le

انضم إلى مناسبة عيد الفصح العائلية السنوية في قلعة لوريستون التي تنطلق في برنامج أحداث 2019. سيكون هناك مسارات ، والألعاب ، والحرف اليدوية ، وكذلك الكثير من حلوى الشوكولاتة! بالطبع ، سيكون هناك سباق البيض والملعقة السنوي.

شاهد هذا المنشور على Instagram

مطبوعات منشورات الأمم المتحدة بولا أندروز (bridgesandbeyond) le

7 £ للشخص الواحد - يحتاج كل من البالغين والأطفال إلى شراء التذاكر لأن هذه الورشة مصممة لتكون بمثابة تجربة عائلية. الأطفال تحت 3 يتاحون مجانًا.

الأحد 21 أبريل ، 10 am - 1pm

احجز تذكرتك هنا >> www.eventbrite.co.uk

بيضة عيد الفصح هانت في البيت الجورجي

19th أبريل إلى 22nd أبريل

يستضيف The Georgian House مطاردة خاصة لعيد الفصح لجميع أفراد الأسرة. تم تصميم هذا الحدث خصيصًا لعرض المعالم السياحية في أوائل الربيع وسوف تترك دلائل عيد الفصح القرائن ذات الطابع الطبيعي. فقط أولئك الذين يستطيعون أن يصبحوا محققين طبيعيين مناسبين سينتهي اليوم بتناول الشوكولاته اللذيذة.

عيد الفصح الأرنب الإفطار في الهوايات

هذا الحدث مناسب للعائلات التي لديها أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 وما دون. للاسترخاء والاستمتاع الكامل بالتجربة ، ستجلس العائلات وتخدم على طاولتها الخاصة. يتكلف الإفطار في Easter Bunny Breakfast 8.99 جنيه إسترليني للطفل والبالغين تبدأ الأسعار من 6.99 £ ، من الجمعة 19th من أبريل حتى الاثنين 22nd أبريل * ، 9: 00am-10: 30am. إليك ما يمكنك توقعه في اليوم كجزء من التجربة:

www.dobbies.com/events/

مهما كانت خططك ، نأمل أن يكون لديك عطلة عيد فصح رائعة!
يرجى ملاحظة أننا ما زلنا مفتوحين والفصول لا تزال تعمل يوم الجمعة العظيمة وعيد الفصح

Easter weekend in Edinburgh is always packed full of activities and fun days out, with special events taking place around the city. Along with the traditions of eating hot cross buns and exchanging chocolate eggs, there is plenty of choices if you’re looking for something fun to do this Easter…

The longer days give you hours and hours of playtime during your Easter holiday in Scotland. At this very special time of year, you could get some last-minute skiing done – if the snow has held on the mountains – and the next day smell the fragrance of the new spring flowers in a blossoming garden.

There are plenty of family activities to get stuck into too, from short walks that are ideal for all the family to top attractions that kids will love too. We’ve selected nice things to do this year:

Inchcolm Island

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Diego Sierralta (@diegosl) le

 

The Maid of the Forth’s first oversea crossings from South Queensferry to Inchcolm Island will begin on Good Friday (4th April) this year. The island is home to an abundance of wildlife, two beautiful beaches and Inchcolm Abbey, which dates back to the 12th Century.

Edinburgh International Science Festival

The Science Festival will return in 6–21 April 2019 with the theme of Frontiers.

Inspired by the 50th anniversary of the Moon landings, the 2019 Festival theme is Frontiers, exploring the boundaries of knowledge and the spirit of adventure and enquiry that drives science, technology, engineering and maths. Within this theme, specific areas of focus will include Healthcare Frontiers, Engineering Frontiers, Digital Frontiers, Environmental Frontiers and Planetary Frontiers. They provide a platform for some of the brightest minds in science, technology and engineering to share big and exciting ideas from the cutting-edge of their research domains.

www.sciencefestival.co.uk

Hopetoun House

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Hopetoun House (@hopetounhouse) le

The stately home on Hopetoun Estate will re-open in time for the Easter weekend and offer activities such as clay pigeon shooting and an Easter exhibition featuring work by six local artists.

Family Easter Fun  
Sunday 21st April
12.00noon-4.00pm

Drop in anytime between 12 and 4pm and take part in Hopetouns’ Easter activities. Try the trail, find hidden treasure and make some Easter Crafts. Fun for all the family! Suitable for all ages and abilities.

CostGrounds entry fee £4.75 adult £2.95 child – No need to book!

www.hopetoun.co.uk

Easter at Lauriston Castle

 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Catriona Angus (@catangus) le

Join the annual family Easter event at Lauriston Castle which kicks off our 2019 events programme. There will be trails, games, crafts as well as lots of chocolate treats! Of course, there will be our annual egg and spoon race.

 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Paula Andrews (@bridgesandbeyond) le

£7 per person – adults and children both need to purchase tickets as this workshop is designed as a family experience. Children under 3 go free.

Sunday 21 April, 10 am – 1pm

Book your ticket(s) here >> www.eventbrite.co.uk

Easter Egg Hunt at the Georgian House

19th April to 22nd April

The Georgian House is hosting a special Easter Egg hunt for the whole family. The event has been specially designed to feature the sights of early spring and nature-themed clues will be left by the Easter bunny. Only those who are able to become proper nature detectives will finish the day with a yummy chocolate treat.

Easter Bunny Breakfast at Dobbies

This event is suited to families with children aged 12 years and under. To relax and fully enjoy the experience families will be seated and served at their own table. Easter Bunny Breakfast costs £8.99 per child and adult prices start from £6.99, from Friday 19th April until Monday 22nd April*, 9:00am-10:30am. Here is what you can expect on the day as part of the experience:

www.dobbies.com/events/

Whatever your plans are, we hope you have a great Easter weekend!
Please note, we are still open and classes are still running on Good Friday and Easter Monday