تعود فوانيس الصين العملاقة إلى حديقة حيوان إدنبرة من 16th في نوفمبر إلى 17th February 2019.

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

فانوس طاووس عملاق في حديقة حيوان إدنبره # إيدنبيرجو # عملاق

مشاركة تمت مشاركتها بواسطة لويز تيت (@ louise_t675) في

يضم هذا الحدث المئات من الفوانيس العملاقة المستوحاة من المخلوقات الأسطورية من الفولكلور الاسكتلندي والصيني والحيوانات المهددة بالانقراض في جميع أنحاء العالم. ستقوم أكثر من فوانيس 450 بإضاءة ممر سحري حول حديقة حيوان إدنبرة هذا الشتاء! سوف تكون قادرًا على اكتشاف بعض حيدات البحر ، العمالقة ، عاريات البحر وحتى وحش بحيرة لوخ نيس!

لقرون ، احتفل الصينيون ببدء عامهم الجديد في أواخر يناير أو أوائل فبراير من خلال عرض فوانيس متعددة الألوان في مجموعة من الأشكال والأحجام. جنبا إلى جنب مع بمناسبة وصول الربيع المعلقة ، فإن العرف أيضا بمثابة عرض للفن الصيني.

اهرب إلى عالم من الحكايات الشعبية والخيال مع أكثر من 450 الفوانيس الجميلة المصممة لإضاءة طريق سحري عبر حديقة الحيوان. في الليالي الأسطورية لـ 50 ، ستكون حديقة الحيوانات موطنًا لليونيكورن ، العمالقة ، عجائب البحر وحتى لوخ نيس مونستر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحيوانات في الماضي والحاضر.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BqQdFjbBc2P/

تقليديًا ، صُنع صناع الفوانيس أعمالهم الفنية من الخيزران والورق ، ولكن في هذه الأيام ، يصنع الحرفيون الصينيون نسخًا حديثة من المعادن والحرير وإضاءة LED الموفرة للطاقة. المشي عبر بوابة الفوانيس هذه حقًا عزز الرحلة وأعطى إحساسًا بالرهبة.

انضم إلى مغامرة جديدة ومثيرة مع ظهور الأساطير الاسكتلندية والأساطير الصينية القديمة والمخلوقات المذهلة.

أسعار تذاكر الفوانيس العملاقة في الصين من 9.50 £ للأطفال . 18 £ للبالغين وتتوفر خصومات الحجز عبر الإنترنت المتقدمة. التذاكر متوفرة في edinburghzoo.org.uk/lanterns

The Giant Lanterns of China return to Edinburgh Zoo from the 16th November to 17th February 2019.

This event is featuring hundreds of gigantic lanterns inspired by mythical creatures from Scottish and Chinese folklore and endangered animals across the world. Over 450 lanterns will be lighting a magical trail around Edinburgh Zoo this winter!  You will be able to spot some unicorns, giants, kelpies and even the Loch Ness monster!

 

For centuries, the Chinese have celebrated the start of their New Year in late January or early February by displaying multicoloured lanterns in a range of shapes and sizes. Along with marking the pending arrival of spring, the custom also serves as a showcase of Chinese artistry.

Escape into a world of folktales and fantasy with over 450 beautifully crafted lanterns lighting a magical trail through the Zoo. For 50 legendary nights, the Zoo will be home to unicorns, giants, kelpies and even the Loch Ness Monster, alongside animals past and present.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BqQdFjbBc2P/

Traditionally, lantern-makers crafted their works of art from bamboo and paper, but these days, Chinese artisans are creating modern-day versions out of metal, silk and energy-efficient LED lighting. Walking through this lantern gateway really enhanced the journey and gave one a sense of awe.

Join a new and exciting adventure as Scottish myths, ancient Chinese legends and incredible creatures come to life.

Tickets for The Giant Lanterns of China are priced from £9.50 for children and £18 for adults and advanced online booking discounts are available. Tickets are available at edinburghzoo.org.uk/lanterns

Translate »