الإقامة

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فرصة لممارسة اللغة الإنجليزية خارج إينلينجوا والحصول على نظرة حقيقية في الحياة في اسكتلندا ، فإن الإقامة مع إحدى عائلاتنا المختارة بعناية والتي تعد من أفضل الخيارات. لضمان الحفاظ على معاييرنا العالية ، نقوم بانتظام بزيارة كل منزل للتأكد من أن لديك إقامة ممتعة ومريحة.

يعتمد السكن على غرفة مفردة (يتم توفير بياضات الأسرّة) مع خدمة WiFi واستخدام المرافق العامة. اعتمادًا على الفئة التي تختارها ، قد يكون لديك حمام خاص أو حمام عائلي مشترك. توفر العائلات أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى غسيل الملابس ومفتاح الباب الأمامي لكي تأتي وتذهب في وقت فراغك. يعيش معظم مضيفينا على بعد رحلة قصيرة بالحافلة 40 من مركز اللغة لدينا ، وبالتالي يسهل الوصول إليها.

 

الإقامة مع وجبتي طعام (الإفطار والعشاء)

هذا هو خيارنا الأكثر شعبية للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تجربة الحياة اليومية مع عائلة اسكتلندية. سوف الطلاب لديهم غرفة نوم خاصة، الإفطار والعشاء المدرجة في إقامتهم. WIFI و الكتان توفر والوصول إلى المرافق المجتمعية والغسيل. بإمكان مضيفينا المتمرسين تلبية احتياجاتهم الغذائية المحددة ، لذا يرجى إعلامنا إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا.

غرفة مفردة مع الفطور والعشاء

  • حمام خاص تنفيذي 300 £ في الأسبوع (ليلة إضافية £ 43)
  • حمام خاص قياسي 250 £ في الأسبوع (ليلة إضافية £ 36)
  • حمام مشترك قياسي 200 £ في الأسبوع (ليلة إضافية £ 29)

تعتمد هذه الأسعار على الحجز لمدة 7 ليالٍ في الأسبوع ، من السبت إلى السبت أو من الأحد إلى الأحد. في يوليو / أغسطس ، قد يتم فرض رسوم على الوافدين في منتصف الأسبوع مقابل إقامة أسبوع كامل.

التوفر: طوال العام
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: هناك رسوم حجز بقيمة 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا وتكملة 20 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في الأسبوع من 29 مايو حتى 25 سبتمبر.
تتوفر غرف توأم عند الطلب ، ويتم تطبيق أسعار exec الخاصة.

الإقامة المنزلية

هذا الخيار مناسب للطلاب الذين يرغبون في العيش في بيئة الإقامة المنزلية ، لكنهم يفضلون طهي وجباتهم الخاصة. قد يشارك الطلاب مع المالك أو غيرهم من الطلاب ، ولكن سيكون لديهم دائمًا غرفة نوم خاصة وإمكانية الوصول إلى المرافق العامة. يتم توفير WIFI والكتان. هذا الخيار شائع بشكل خاص لدى الطلاب على المدى الطويل. غرفة خاصة وغرف عامة مشتركة خدمة ذاتية - شقة من 2-4 غرف نوم - يتم توفير الكتان

  • حمام خاص £ 200 في الأسبوع - £ 29 لكل ليلة (ليالي) إضافية
  • حمام مشترك £ 150 في الأسبوع - £ 22 لكل ليلة (ليالي) إضافية

*الموضوع متوفر

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: هناك رسوم حجز بقيمة 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، وتكملة 20 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا من 29 مايو حتى 25 سبتمبر ، وقد يلزم دفع وديعة تأمين.
قد تختلف الأسعار في الوقت من السنة والحجم والموقع.

Homestay

If you wish to have the opportunity to practise English outside inlingua and get a real insight into life in Scotland then staying with one of our carefully selected homestay families is the best decision. To ensure we maintain our high standards, we regularly visit each and every home to make sure you have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Accommodation is based on a single room (bed linen provided) with WIFI and use of communal facilities. Depending on which category you choose, you may have a private bathroom or a shared family bathroom. The families also provide access to laundry and a front door key for you to come and go at your leisure. Most of our hosts live within a 40 minute bus ride from our language centre and are thus within easy reach.

 

Homestay Half Board (Breakfast and Dinner)

This is our most popular option for students who want to experience daily-life with a Scottish family. Students will have a private bedroom, breakfast and dinner included in their stay. WIFI and linen provide and access to communal facilities and laundry. Our experienced hosts are able to cater to specific dietary requirements, so please let us know if this is necessary.

Single room with breakfast & dinner

  • Executive private bathroom £300 per week (Extra night £43)
  • Standard private bathroom £250 per week (Extra night £36)
  • Standard shared bathroom £200 per week (Extra night £29)

These prices are based on a booking of a 7-night week, Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday. In July/August midweek arrivals may be charged for a full week’s stay.

Availability : All year
Please note: There is a booking fee of £50 and a supplement in July and August of £20 per week.
Twin rooms are available on request, prices of exec private apply.

Homestay Self-Catering

This option is suitable for students who would like to live in a home-stay environment, but prefer to cook their own meals. Students may be sharing with the landlord or other students, but will always have a private bedroom and access to communal facilities. WIFI and linen are provided. This option is particularly popular with long-term students. Private room and shared public rooms Self-Catering – 2-4 bedroom flat – Linen provided

  • Private bathroom £200 per week – £29 per extra night(s)
  • Shared bathroom £150 per week – £22 per extra night(s)

*Subject to availability

Please note: There is a booking fee of £50, a supplement of £20 in July and August and a security deposit may be required
Prices may vary on time of year, size and location.