الذي لم يستيقظ في الصباح وفكر: "أوه لا ، إنه بالفعل مايو ، لم يكن لدي وقت للنظر في الأحداث القادمة"؟ حسنًا ، لقد قررنا مساعدتك في استعادة ابتسامتك في الصباح الباكر! نعم هنا من أجلك ، أحداث 10 التي اختارناها في شهر مايو في إدنبرة. ها نحن ذا!

1. تشغيل الحدث - الحماسي! - ادنبره - 11th قد 2019

تعال وجرب أكبر لعبة 5K قابلة للنفخ في العالم! ستقام Gung-Ho في 11 في May Meadows في Edinburgh. رياضي مخضرم أو عداء 5k لأول مرة ، ستعيش بالتأكيد لحظات ممتعة وممتعة! إذا كنت تريد يمكنك تشغيل الخيرية. تتوفر حظة الأدرينالين النقية هذه من رسوم معالجة 25٪ بالإضافة إلى 6.6٪.
لمزيد من التفاصيل ، تواصل معهم.

2. صحي - دتوإكس الصحة الجمال - 11th قد 2019

هل تريد أن تأخذ استراحة من العالم الحديث؟ حسنا ، مايو 11th هو يومك! تعال واسترخِ وتغذي روحك في مهرجان صحي. يرحب مهرجان Detox Health Beauty Festival هذا العام ببعض المساهمين المذهلين في العام الماضي بالإضافة إلى القادمين الجدد الرائعين. سعر الوصول إلى الحدث هو £ 35. سيكون لديك الوصول إلى ، من بين أشياء كثيرة ، دروس اللياقة البدنية ، جولات الحديقة ، خصومات حصرية على المنتجات ، محادثات حول الصحة والجمال.

3. منظمة - سباق من أجل الحياة 5K البوينت اند سباق من أجل الحياة 10K - أبحاث السرطان في المملكة المتحدة - 12th مايو 2019

في متناول الناس من جميع الأعمار الذين يتطوعون ، هذا ليس سباقًا. إنها 5K أو 10K (كما تفضل) لا مثيل لها. يجتمع الآلاف من الناس لغرض واحد ، لجمع أموال قيمة للبحث لإنقاذ الأرواح والتغلب على السرطان. يوم الأحد مايو ، 12 ، 2019 في Edinburgh - Hopetoun House ، تأتي بأعداد كبيرة. سعر الدخول إلى Race For Life هو £ 14.99 فقط. لماذا لا تنضم جميعًا إلى؟

4. موسيقى - أوبرا الشمالية: عايدة جوزيبي فيردي | حفل انطلاق - 8th مايو إلى 11th يونيو

إذا كنت تحب الأوبرا ، فستتأثر بقصة عايدة. دولتان في حالة حرب. عايدة يحب سرا عدو. عندما يتم اختيار الأخير لقيادة هجوم جديد ضد العدو ، تضطر عايدة إلى الاختيار بين خيانة بلدها وخيانة قلبها. "أساسي ..... .. مشاعر رائعة بأصوات مثقلة". "قوة وصحة لا يمكن إنكارهما ... إنها تغنى بشكل جميل للغاية." الحمد حقًا! إذا كنت من محبي الأوبرا ، فسيتم تقديم الأداء من مايو 8th إلى يونيو 11th للأسعار من £ 15 إلى 55 £.

5. حزب - حفل الصيف في الهواء الطلق مع نورمان جاي MBE - 24th مايو

انضم إلى الحفلة الصيفية الخارجية مع Norman Jay MBE في Archerfield Walled Garden. توقع مشاعر طيبة وأطعمة في الشوارع وحانات منبثقة وأجواء احتفالية. يبدأ الاحتفال تحت النجوم يوم الجمعة ، مايو 24th في 7: 30 pm سواء كنت من المعجبين الحقيقيين أو تريد ببساطة "أوقات سعيدة" من قبل نفسك أو مع الأصدقاء ، فإننا نضمن لك وقتًا رائعًا. التذاكر هي من £ 24 Tickets Tickets + رسم الحجز ، On the Door: £ 30.

6. شرب - ادنبره الحرفية البيرة مهرجان - 24th إلى 25th May

هل تحب البيرة؟ دعنا نقول فقط نعم. يفتح مهرجان Craft Beer Festival أبوابه لك من May 24 إلى 25! إنها نقطة التقاء جميع محبي البيرة. إن حدث رائع وتذوق البيرة سوف يرويان العطش لراحة جميع الضيوف. يقام المهرجان في مصنع بسكويت ليث. تذاكر من £ 40.

7. سباق - مهرجان ادنبره ماراثون - 25th May إلى 26th May

ماراثون ادنبره هو أسرع(؟) في المملكة المتحدة وثاني أكبر ماراثون في المملكة المتحدة ، وراء لندن. إنه ماراثون مثالي إذا كان أول سباق تقوم به أو إذا كنت تبحث عن PB. بالنسبة إلى سنوات 18 + ، سيكون هذا الحدث الرائع متاحًا لجميع أولئك الذين يمكنهم أو يريدون الركض!

8. العائلة - مهرجان أدنبرة الدولي للأطفال - 25th May إلى 2nd June

إليك حدث مخصص للأطفال (بين سنوات 2 و 15) ، في إدنبرة ، تعال واستمتع بلحظة عائلية من مايو 25 إلى يونيو 2. يقدم مهرجان أدنبره الدولي للشباب عروضا مسرحية ورقصة للجماهير الشابة حول العالم بعروض ملتزمة بشدة. إنها تجربة مبتكرة وملهمة.

9. موسيقى - Hiddendoor Weekendoor 2019 - 30th May إلى 2nd June

"أعمال شغب من الضجيج والألوان" ، "مهرجان لالتقاط الأنفاس ... مهرجان أدنبرة الأكثر إثارة وابتكارًا." هذا ما يفكر فيه الناس في Hidden Door Weekender! من مايو 30 إلى يونيو ، 2 في مسرح ليث ، دع الموسيقى تنبض بالحياة في إدنبرة: فنانو 185 المرئيون ، راقصو 40 ، فنانو مسرح 174 ، أعمال 218 الموسيقية الحية ... ؛ سوف تواجه لحظات لن تنسى أبدًا. وحدك أو مع الأصدقاء ، لجميع عشاق الموسيقى ، تعال واستمتع بمهرجان الباب الخفي!

10. شرب - مهرجان جونيبر BestGinFest - 31st مايو إلى 2nd يونيو

ما هو مهرجان جونيبر؟ حسنا ، ببساطة أفضل ginfest في اسكتلندا! لمحبي الجن ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لمقابلة المنتجين المسؤولين عن معنوياتك المفضلة ، وسوف تتعلم الكثير عن الجن الذي صنعوه بطريقة رائعة. على عكس العديد من المهرجانات ، كان لدى جونيبر دائمًا أخلاقيات قوية في تعليم المشروبات. هذا العارضين البرنامج واسعة النطاق وسوف masterclasses تطوير معرفتك والمهارات. عشاق الجن! نراكم من مايو 31 إلى يونيو 2 في Summerhall ، أدنبرة. تذاكر فقط £ 20 بالإضافة إلى رسوم الحجز.

Who never got up in the morning and thought: “Oh no, it’s already May, I didn’t have time to look at the upcoming events”? Well, we’ve decided to help you get your smile back early in the morning! Yes here for you, 10 events selected by us in May in Edinburgh. Here we go!

1. Running EventGung-Ho! – Edinburgh – 11th May 2019

Come and try the world’s biggest inflatable 5K run! Gung-Ho will take place on May 11 in the Meadows in Edinburgh. Veteran athlete or first-time 5k runner, you will surely live lots of lively and fun moments! If you want you can run for charity. This pure adrenaline moment is available from £25 plus 6.6% processing fees.
For further details, get in touch with them.

2. HealthyDetox Health Beauty – 11th May 2019

Have you ever wanted to take a break from the modern world? Well, May 11th is your day! Come relax and nourish your soul in a wellness festival. This year, the Detox Health Beauty Festival welcomes some of last year’s incredible contributors as well as fantastic newcomers. The price to access the event is £35. You will have access to, among lots of things, Fitness classes, Garden tours, Exclusive discounts on products, talks on health & beauty.

3. Organization Race for life 5K & Race for life 10K – Cancer Research Uk – 12th May 2019

Accessible to people of all ages who volunteer, this is not a race. It’s a 5K or 10K (as you prefer) like no other. Thousands of people are coming together for one purpose, to raise valuable funds for research to save lives and beat cancer. On Sunday May 12, 2019 in Edinburgh – Hopetoun House, come in large numbers. The entry price of the Race For Life is only £14.99. Why don’t you all join in?

4. Music Opera North: Aida Giuseppe Verdi | Concert Staging – 8th May to 11th June

If you like opera, you will be touched by the story of Aida. Two countries are at war. Aida secretly loves an enemy general. When the latter is chosen to lead a new assault against the enemy, Aida is forced to choose between betraying her country and betraying her heart. “Essential….. great emotions with overloaded voices.” “Undeniable strength and veracity… It’s beautifully sung too.” Praise indeed! If you are an opera lover, the performance takes place from May 8th to June 11th for prices from £15 to £55.

5. Party Open-Air Summer Party with Norman Jay MBE – 24th May

Join the outdoor summer party with Norman Jay MBE at Archerfield Walled Garden. Expect good vibes, street food, pop-up bars and a festive atmosphere.  The celebration under the stars begins on Friday, May 24th at 7:30 p.m. Whether you are a real fan or simply want “Good Times” by yourself or with friends, we guarantee you a great time. Tickets are from £24 Adult Advance Tickets + booking fee, On the Door: £30.

6. Drink Edinburgh Craft Beer Festival – 24th to 25th May

Do you like beer? Let’s just say yes. The Craft Beer Festival opens its doors to you from May 24 to 25! It’s the meeting point for all Beer lovers. A splendid event and beer tasting will quench the thirst for conviviality of all guests. The Festival takes place at the Biscuit Factory Leith. Tickets from £40.

7. Race Edinburgh Marathon Festival – 25th May to 26th May

Edinburgh Marathon is the fastest(?) in the United Kingdom and the second largest marathon in the United Kingdom, behind London. It is an ideal marathon if it is the first one you do or if you are looking for a PB.  For 18 years +, this great event is accessible to all those who can and want to run!

8. Family Edinburgh International Children’s Festival – 25th May to 2nd June

Here is an event reserved for children (between 2 and 15 years), in Edinburgh, come and enjoy a family moment from May 25 to June 2. The Edinburgh International Youth Festival presents theatre and dance acts for young audiences around the world with shows that are deeply committed. It’s a creative and inspiring experience.

9. Music Hiddendoor Weekendoor 2019 – 30th May to 2nd June

A” riot of noise and colour”, “Utterly breathtaking… Edinburgh’s most exciting and innovative festival.” That’s what people think of the Hidden Door Weekender! From May 30 to June 2 at the Leith Theatre, let the music bring Edinburgh to life: 185 visual artists, 40 dancers, 174 theatre artists, 218 live music acts…; You will experience moments never to be forgotten. Alone or with friends, for all music lovers, come and enjoy the Hidden Door Festival!

10. Drink Juniper Festival BestGinFest – 31st May to 2nd June

What is Juniper Festival? Well, simply the best ginfest in Scotland! For gin lovers, you will have the opportunity to meet producers responsible for your favourite spirits, and you will learn a lot about their magnificently crafted gin. The Juniper, in contrast to many festivals, has always had a strong ethic of beverage education. This extensive programme exhibitors and masterclasses will develop your knowledge and skills. Gin lovers! See you from May 31 to June 2 at Summerhall, Edinburgh. Tickets only £20 plus booking fee.